Album Rank: Metallica (Updated)

metallica_logo_wallpaper.jpg

Since Metallica released Hardwired… To Self Destruct, I haven’t been able to take it out of rotation. In fact I don’t think I’ll be able to for quite some time. Because they have a new album out I thought, why not update the album rank of Metallica.

Keep in mind, this is just my personal order of how I see it.

What would be your order?

 
10) St. Anger:

 

09) Reload:

 
08) Death Magnetic:

 

07) Load:

 

06) Kill Em All:

 

05) Black Album:

 

04) Hardwired… To Self Destruct:

 

03) And Justice For All:

 

02) Master Of Puppets:

 

01) Ride The Lightning:

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

