Terror Pain Into Power

New Music Friday: April 29, 2022

This is an exciting week for new singles, albums and EP’s! It seems that each week we get more and more solidly good tunes. Check out new tunes from Nothing More, Downset, Oni, Breaking In A Sequence, Lions At The Gate, Terror, Cave In and Centershift!


Nothing More- Tired Of Winning:

Downset- The Place To Be:

Oni- Secrets (featuring Iggy Pop & Randy Blythe):

Lions At The Gate- Find My Way (featuring Tatiana of Jinjer):

Cave In- Blood Spiller:

Terror- Pain Into Power:

Breaking In A Sequence- Leave Me Be:


Centershift- A Different Shade…