Shaun Lopez Crosses

End Of The Year List: Best Guitarist

The first annual Audioeclectica Awards continues: The fifth category is best guitarist. Here are the requirements to be in this category. The nominee but have played on an album/EP must released this year and must be the only guitar player in the group. . And It doesn’t matter if the band is signed or not! With that in mind here are the nominees! Vote in the comments!!

1. Mark Engles- Black Map
2. Pete Loeffler- Chevelle
3. Paul Balmer- Machines Learning
4. Joshua Holland- Wild Throne
5. Shaun Morgan- Seether
6. Shaun Lopez- Crosses