Mlny Parsonz Royal Thunder

End Of The Year List 2017: Best Bassist


Next up on’s 2017 End Of The Year Lists, the top 10 bassists. The stipulation is that,  an album/EP had to have been released this year.

Vote for your favorite in the comments section. At the end of the month, I will release the results of the readers poll.

This list is also in NO PARTICULAR ORDER!!!

01) Nick Cageao- Mutoid Man
02) Nate Newton- Converge
03) Joseph Breckinridge Jr- With Our Arms To The Sun
04) Troy Sanders- Mastodon
05) Mlny Parsonz- Royal Thunder
06) Ian Miller- Less Art
07) Sarah Quintero- Spotlights
08) Joseph D. Roland- Pallbearer
09) Susan Lutin- Black Wail
10) Ben Flanagan- Black Map

End Of The Year List: Best Vocalist


The second annual Audioeclectica Awards continues: The sixth category is best vocalist. Here are the requirements to be in this category. The nominee but have sung on an album/EP must released this year. And It doesn’t matter if the band is signed or not! With that in mind here are the nominees! Vote in the comments!!


Ken Andrews- Failure
Evan Mentone- Hidden Amongst Us
Lisa Mungo- He Whose Ox Is Gored
Joshua Holland- Wild Throne
Mlny Parsonz- Royal Thunder
Tim Williams- Vision Of Disorder
Michael Meinhart- Socionic
Phil Golyshko- Sidewave
Marilyn Manson
Meg Myers