Kemble Walters Aeges

End Of The Year List: Best Vocalist

The first annual Audioeclectica Awards continues: The sixth category is best vocalist. Here are the requirements to be in this category. The nominee but have sung on an album/EP must released this year. And It doesn’t matter if the band is signed or not! With that in mind here are the nominees! Vote in the comments!!



1. Ben Flanagan- Black Map
2. Pete Loeffler- Chevelle
3. Brann Dailor- Mastodon
4, Troy Sanders- Mastodon
5, Kemble Walters- Aeges
6. Chino Moreno- Crosses
7. Corey Taylor- Slipknot
8. Gavin Rossdale- Bush
9. Lajon Witherspoon- Sevendust