Album Rank: Megadeth

d680aca4db449a8abd4ad0cd2b892fe3.jpg

It’s been a while since I really sat down and listened to Megadeth. So the other day I put on their new album Dystopia and found I quite enjoyed it. To me it sounds like Dave was trying to recapture the feeling he and the band had during Rust In Peace. So much so, that Chris Adler’s drumming on the album has a Nick Menza feel to it. Anyways, I realized that Megadeth has 15, yes 15 albums, and I felt the need to rank them.

 

15) Super Collider:

 

14) The World Needs A Hero:

 

13) Thirteen:

 

12) United Abominations:

 

11) Endgame:

 

10) Risk:

 

09) Cryptic Writings:

 

08) The System Has Failed:

 

07) Dystopia:

 

06) So Far, So Good…So What:

 

05) Youthanasia:

 

04) Killing Is My Business…And Business Is Good:

 

03) Countdown To Extinction:

 

02) Peace Sells…But Who’s Buying:

 

01) Rust In Peace:

Leave a Reply

