Anticipated Albums: Gojira- Magma

3274158340_1_2_F6IWiYvP.png

I remember when I first heard Gojira. I thought this is great and I need to see this band. Sadly I missed them the first couple times they came through Los Angeles. Then a couple years ago I finally caught them with Mastodon, and they were everything I wanted them to be. From that point I’ve been craving a new Gojira album. The last album L’ Enfant Sauvage is one hell of an album. With the release of their new song “Stranded” from their upcoming album MAGMA, Gojira are well on their way to being one of the best metal bands in the world.

 

Gojira- Stranded:

Leave a Reply

