Ultimate Set List: Alice In Chains

alice-in-chains-logo-music-wallpaper.jpg

 

I have so many different playlists for my favorite bands, it’s often really hard to just pick a few songs, so I’m really loving doing this feature. As most of you who read this site have figured out I am a huge Alice In Chains fan. So I present to you my Ultimate Set List for them

Here are the rules:

Rule 1: maximum 25 songs

Rule 2: What line up of the band would it be

Rule 3: Where would you want to see the show

Lineup: Layne Staley, Jerry Cantrell, Sean Kinney, Mike Starr, Mike Inez, William DuVall

Venue: The Moore Theatre (Seattle)

 

Setlist:

Man In The Box
Them Bones
Sea Of Sorrow
Stone
Again
We Die Young
Bleed The Freak
Down In A Hole
Heaven Beside You
Rotten Apple
Nutshell
Black Gives Way To Blue
I Stay Away
No Excuses
Sludge Factory
Love, Hate, Love
Confusion
Rain When I Die
Angry Chair
Phantom Limb
A Looking In View
Private Hell
Hollow
Last Of My Kind
Would?

 

Leave a Reply

