End Of The Year List: Best Guitarist


The second annual Audioeclectica Awards continues: The fifth category is best guitarist. Here are the requirements to be in this category. The nominee but have played on an album/EP must released this year. And It doesn’t matter if the band is signed or not! With that in mind here are the nominees! Vote in the comments!!


Ken Andrews- Failure
Brian McClelland- He Whose Ox Is Gored
Joshua Holland- Wild Throne
Angelo Miles- Wooden Nomad
Scott Evans- Kowloon Walled City
Mike Kennedy- Vision Of Disorder


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s