Video Rank: Guns n Roses

Guns_N_Roses-logoLast night I was sitting at home watching TV and out of the blue Guns N Roses Estranged popped into my head. Then I proceeded to look up the video for the sing, which got me thinking about all their videos. So I thought today would be ideal to do a top 10 ranking of their best videos.

10) Live And Let Die:

9) Since I Don’t Have You:

8) Sweet Child O’ Mine:

7) Welcome To The Jungle:

6) Paradise City:

5) You Could Be Mine:

4) Patience:

3) Don’t Cry:

2) Estranged:

1) November Rain:

Leave a Reply

